Welcome!

PolkaDotDesigns weekly tutorial


Hi, all!

Welcome to my new blog – exciting stuff eh? haha.

I decided that I would put some more effort into my YouTube channel, as well as my blog (in case you hadn’t noticed, they had both been a bit neglected for awhile). So perfect way to start was to create a new blog – using wordpress.


Also, my Twitter is also back in action if you want to check that out and also I’v created a Flickr account.


Anyway, with all this, dont forget to check out this weeks PolkaDotDesign tutorial on YouTube. Quite a cute card this week (:


Thats all for now – would love if you guys could comment with feedback! Thanks! – Savannah xx

Cheap domain

6 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Hi, well done on your new blog. Lookn forward to seeing what else you come up with. Love the give aways too. Always look forward to your tutorials. Good luck with everything, its gonna keep you busy alright. LOL

  2. Good luck with new blog! Your vids are really good. 🙂

  3. hello glad you crossed over to wordpress. my blog is here at wordpress too.

  4. how fun blog you have!!! I love it!

  5. how fun blog you have!!! I love it, so pretty and simple!

  6. Lots of luck with your blog! I really enjoy watching your youtube videos:)

Leave a Reply

