Valentines Day Card

Hi everyone,

Long time no see, eh? Haha.

School started back this week so I’v been super busy just getting organised – plus I had dancing on top on that. Anyway, I had a bit of time yesterday to film this card, so here it is

I used a 3×3 Kraft cardstock base – perfect sizing for a little note card to go with flowers ect. The first layer of pink ink (the heart) Hasn’t really shown up too well. It’s alot clearer in real life, but I just can’t seem to capture it with my camera. Also I think the Kraft is a bit dark. Usually I use Bazzil but this week I used StampinUp! cardstock.
But anyway, it’s a cute card for just saying ‘Happy Valentines Day’ (:

Thanks for stopping by – and have a great week!
– Savannah

Leave a Reply

